Unit Pentadbiran

PEK

Hamidah bt Hassan
Pegawai Eksekutif Kanan – N32
hamidah@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 Samb : 207


Johari bin Yunus
Ketua Pembantu Tadbir – N22

johari.yunus@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216
Norjamiah binti Abdul Manan
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan – N22

norjamiah.manan@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 214

   
Zainila binti Ismail
Pembantu Tadbir – N19
zainila.ismail@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216
Hanisah binti Hamzah 
Pembantu Tadbir – N19
hanisah.hamzah@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216

    
Khadijah binti Abdul Hamid
Pembantu Tadbir – N19

khadijah.hamid@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216
 Abd. Sukor bin Mohamad
Pemandu – H11

sukor.mohamad@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216

Mohd Mustapa bin Hassan 
Pemandu – H11

mustapa.hassan@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216
Mohd Sophian Bin Mat Yunus
Pemandu – H11

sophian.yunus@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 216

 Farizal bin Sulaiman
Pembantu Operasi – N11

farizal.sulaiman@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 201
Hary Azizi Bin Harun
Pembantu Operasi – N11
  hary.harun@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 201

   
 Siti Noorhawani Binti Yusuff
Pembantu Operasi – N11

noorhawani.yusuff@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 201
Fatimah binti Mat Said
Pembantu Operasi – N11

fatimah.said@kmkph.matrik.edu.my
09-4677103 samb : 201


Leave a Reply